Favourites

 
 
 

What's on




1 - 9 of 9 Events
Sun. 7 May. 17 swiss museum of games
1 dimanche, 1 jeu: le Backgammon
Le backgammon est un jeu de société populaire qui se joue à deux sur un tablier ...
Meetings, Animation
Thu. 11 May. 17 swiss museum of games
English Moral Race Games of the 19th century – The French Connection
The goose game belonged to the preferential teaching tools of pedagogues in 19th...
Congress, Course
Sat. 20 May. 17 swiss museum of games
Sat. 20 May. 17 swiss museum of games
Nuit des Musées au Musée suisse du Jeu
Rejoignez-nous dans notre Pub éphémère pour une soirée ludique So British! Au pr...
Art
Sun. 11 Jun. 17 swiss museum of games
1 dimanche, 1 jeu: le Croquet
Le croquet est un jeu d'extérieur pratiqué sur gazon. Le jeu consiste à frapper ...
Meetings, Animation
Sat. 6 May. 17 - Sun. 7 May. 17 swiss museum of games
13e Rencontre suisse des créateurs de jeux
Une occasion unique pour faire tester vos prototypes par d'autres créateurs crit...
Meetings, Animation
Thu. 25 May. 17 - Fri. 26 May. 17 swiss museum of games
One Day, Two Museums
The Alimentarium and the Swiss Museum of Games have prepared joint activities du...
Meetings, Animation
Sat. 4 Nov. 17 - Sun. 5 Nov. 17 swiss museum of games
En famille aux musées
Les musées de la Riviera organisent leur grand week-end "en famille aux musées"....
Art
Fri. 2 Sep. 16 - Sun. 2 Jul. 17 swiss museum of games
So British!
Great Britain is well knows for its rich game culture, with unique and convivial...
Fair

Practical information

Facebook RSS


What’s on

So British! The discovery of the British Game culture from 2nd September 2016 to 2nd July 2017

...

» More…

Video La Tour-de-Peilz

...

» More…

Events

May
07

La Tour-de-Peilz

1 dimanche, 1 jeu: le Backgammon

» More…
May
11

La Tour-de-Peilz

English Moral Race Games of the 19th century – The French Connecti…

» More…
May
20

Vevey

La Nuit des musées

» More…

OPEN

TUE-SUN, 11:00 - 17:30

Open on :
- Easter Monday 17.4.2017
- Ascension Day 25.5.2017
- Whit Monday 5.6.2017
- "Jeûne Fédéral" 18.9.2017
Musée Suisse du Jeu‎ - Rue du Château 11 - 1814 La Tour-de-Peilz - 021 977 23 00
© 2013 | Tous droits réservés, Musée Suisse du Jeu | Réalisation MySwitzerland & DidWeDo*