Favourites

 
 
 

What's on




1 - 12 of 12 Events
Sun. 26 Feb. 17 swiss museum of games
Playing games near the firelight
Two castles to learn centuries-old games that are still as exciting as ever!
Meetings, Animation
Sun. 5 Mar. 17 swiss museum of games
1 Sunday, 1 game: Cribbage
Cribbage is a card game invented in 1630 by the English writer John Suckling. It...
Meetings, Animation
Sat. 11 Mar. 17 swiss museum of games
Tea time and British games
Come and learn about typically English games in comfortable ambience followed by...
Meetings, Animation
Wed. 22 Mar. 17 swiss museum of games
Spring is coming…
Let the sunshine in by sociable games and springlike stories. For children from ...
Meetings, Animation
Thu. 23 Mar. 17 swiss museum of games
Beer and not just Skittles
The pub is a firm component of social life in Britain. It is the place where one...
Meetings, Animation
Sun. 2 Apr. 17 swiss museum of games
1 Sunday, 1 game: Hare and Tortoise
«Hare and tortoise» is a clever race game. To be the first to reach the goal, yo...
Meetings, Animation
Sat. 20 May. 17 swiss museum of games
Tue. 11 Apr. 17 - Fri. 14 Apr. 17 swiss museum of games
PâKOMUZé au Musée Suisse du Jeu
Envie de découvrir les échecs ou le Mah-jong en compagnie d'un expert? Rejoins-n...
Meetings, Animation
Tue. 18 Apr. 17 - Fri. 21 Apr. 17 swiss museum of games
1 journée-2 musées: poisson du lac et jeux-animaux
Profitez des vacances de Pâques pour passer une journée riche en découvertes lud...
Meetings, Animation
Sat. 8 Apr. 17 - Sun. 23 Apr. 17 swiss museum of games
PâKOMUZé
PâKOMUZé 2017, c'est reparti! Pour sa 12e édition, ce ne sont pas moins de 38 in...
Meetings, Animation
Sat. 4 Nov. 17 - Sun. 5 Nov. 17 swiss museum of games
En famille aux musées
Les musées de la Riviera organisent leur grand week-end "en famille aux musées"....
Art
Fri. 2 Sep. 16 - Sun. 2 Jul. 17 swiss museum of games
So British!
Great Britain is well knows for its rich game culture, with unique and convivial...
Fair

Practical information

Facebook RSS


What’s on

So British! The discovery of the British Game culture from 2nd September 2016 to 2nd July 2017

...

» More…

Video La Tour-de-Peilz

...

» More…

Events

Feb
26

La Tour-de-Peilz

Playing games near the firelight

» More…
Mar
05

La Tour-de-Peilz

1 Sunday, 1 game: Cribbage

» More…
Mar
11

La Tour-de-Peilz

Tea time and British games

» More…

OPEN

TUE-SUN, 11:00 - 17:30


Open on : - Easter Monday - Ascension Day - Whit Monday - "Jeûne Fédéral"
Musée Suisse du Jeu‎ - Rue du Château 11 - 1814 La Tour-de-Peilz - 021 977 23 00
© 2013 | Tous droits réservés, Musée Suisse du Jeu | Réalisation MySwitzerland & DidWeDo*